My name is Jeanine Brefcyznki and I know that those are two very polar, funny sounding names but thats just me! That maybe the world would be better off without me Now as I sit here next to your grave, I wonder will anyone miss me if I was gone? This was my moms idea. Maybe I should make it about love or something. It was the top of the 8th and the LG Twins led by four. Im an honest monster. That pizza would taste sooo good, and you hardly ever bring home pizza. Until he had taken his last lick from the inside of the jar. I said I'm tired, rather than explain to you what I'm feeli ng. We should totally do that! Definitely not! The contract says $1 million for an iceberg from Antarctica. He would come home late at night, drunk, if he even came home at all. Ramona And Her Father Read Aloud, Did you hear that? You know I was bullied. I just want to do for you what I wish my mother could have done for me, to teach you the lessons that I was never taught. I got my bachelors, two masters, my PhD, met your dad, and then I had you. No, no, to the right, yes. I dont regret my choices. You can have that power bar youve been eyeing on your desk, and I can go ride my skateboard for the next hour. Or you put on your favourite pair of jeans and nobody notices. You'll find the kerb pillows your head and at road-level life's disappointments But when I was messing around with Ricky, I told him I liked disco. Lets take a moment to thank Eeyore from Winnie the Pooh for his inspiring introspection, complete with delightful humor and iconic witticisms. I have no idea who I am. [Christopher Robin] It is a nice house Eeyore, but [Kanga] It is a lovely house Eeyore, but [Piglet] It's, it's the best house in the whole world. I rather clean up other peoples messes than teach you! I know you shouldnt do it, but its a metaphor just roll with it. I just have to stay calm and relaxed. Id better turn in my paper. Okay, I can see why you might think Im a villain, but I swear on my cat that Im not!